Postive experience with InventionHome

I’m still pretty new with InventionHome, but my experience with my first Invention Portfolio was very positive. I have talked to many of these types of companies through the years and found most to be scams. InventionHome provides a great service at a reasonable price, and actually follows through with what they say they will do. And they don’t promise you something different from what they have in writing. I’m now listing my next invention with them. 

Leave a Reply

