Thank you InventionHome!

This was my first experience with the invention process and I must say “THANK YOU”! From the very first conversation to working thru the patent process, the team you provided me with was incredible. I was worried that having no knowledge about all this would leave me feeling totally overwhelmed, on the contrary, it felt like I had done it a hundred times. I never thought that it would feel this easy to take an idea and literally bring it to life. I realize that this was no accident though. Invention Home made claims, which in my mind they not only met, but exceeded! You have a fantastic team system and I want each and every one of them that were involved on my behalf to know how much I appreciate their efforts. I have other ideas that I will certainly be using Invention Home’s services for and am confident that they will be handled with the same professionalism as my first.   Thanks Invention Home!

 
Leave a Reply

