InventionHome is a good partner

I would personally like to thank you for your quick responses, I have never seen that in any company. You people ROCK.  I like being associated with a firm that really knows how to accomplish not only my goal, but theirs too. This could be a partnership for life, and from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU   InventionHome!  I would also like to thank the support people, development department, and anyone else that had something to do with this process. This was amazing to say the least.  In all my years of dealing with corporations, I have never dealt with someone as excellent as this. 
Leave a Reply

