Great success so far with Invention Home

When I searched on-line for Invention Companies to work with, Invention Home stood out from among the crowd. I was especially impressed that Invention Home had an excellent rating with the Better Business Bureau.  From my Account Manager to my Art Work Director, I have only received a very positive and exciting journey from prototype, text to provisional patent.  When any questions were asked by me along the way, I received immediate e-mails or telephone calls from both my Account Manager and my Art Work Director.  When a clarification on color choice was necessary before I gave Final Approval on the prototype, both my Art Work Director and my Account Manager understood my reasoning and made my color choice happen.  This has been a very positive and exciting experience for me with absolutely no worries and no stress. What more can an inventor ask for?  And yes, I have more ideas for inventions and I will definitely be utilizing the complete and comprehensive services of Invention Home in the near future.  Thank you very, very much to everybody at Invention Home for assisting me to attain a great level of success with one great idea.  Betty S., Willoughby OH

Leave a Reply

