InventionHome Makes the Process Easier

“With being totally new at this process, InventionHome helped me get a grip on understanding the entire process. The staff was very professional and delivered a fantastic finished product, including great support in getting things started.”

-Garland C., Chesapeake, VA.

“Very professional, and InventionHome people were helpful. And they were only a phone call away to talk to a REAL Person. Nice to have a direct number to work with that one person you are working with on with your ideas.”

-John H., Clyde, OH.

“Every one I have had contact with has been so nice and helpful. I never would have been able to go through this process on my own. I didn’t even know where to begin.”

-Leslie D., Prattvile, AL.

“This company was very helpful and knowledgeable about the several steps it will take. I was also constantly reminded that I will not be in the blind. I was updated on the next steps and encouraged. I am very satisfied.”

-Tokesia O., Columbia, SC.

“Everyone involved was very prompt and helpful. Everything went a lot smoother than I thought it would.”

-Dave W., Ogden, UT.

“The process of arriving to the Provisional Patent Application went smoothly and faster than I expected.  So far, I am very satisfied with the people at Invention Home.”

-Daniel K., Chardon, OH.

Leave a Reply

