“I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.”

My InventionHome experience, to this point, has been very positive. My [Product Development Manager] has been very patient and has gone out of his way to accommodate my unique media requirements. I’ve submitted 4 inventions to date, and the patent search seems to be very quick and thorough. Despite my numerous changes, my [Customer Account Manager] has produced a beautiful presentation page with a very appealing layout, and the [Customer Operations Manager] is never too busy to contact me personally. Thank you InventionHome. I’m sure that nothing but good things will come from this partnership.”

John B. – Oviedo, FL

Leave a Reply

