“Working with InventionHome has been a relaxed, no-pressure, and very professional atmosphere.”

I came up with an idea to solve a problem. After hundreds of hours in my shop and 4 prototypes being built, my idea was a reality. With three years in the making of this [invention], it was time for me to try and market this invention. I am a father of two beautiful children and on a tight budget, and I needed to stay with in this budget. I searched the internet for specific company to help me. Out of all of the companies I did my homework on, I decided InventionHome as my partner. Working with InventionHome has been a relaxed , no pressure and very professional atmosphere. They worked with me on my financial schedule and walked me through the different stages of marketing my product. I am extremely satisfied with the entire process and I plan on working with InventionHome again.”

John W. – Angelica, NY

Leave a Reply

