“I cannot stress how impressed I am with the staff I have been working with.”

I wanted to take a few minutes and express my satisfaction with your staff handling my patent and marketing process. I have to say [Customer Account Manager] and [Art Director] are absolutely wonderful to work with so far. They have been very helpful and responsive to my questions and without hesitation. I was trying to understand the timeline of the patent pending and marketing process and [Customer Account Manager] answered my questions quickly and fully. The timeline of 3-4 weeks for the graphic designers to complete their portion is very reasonable. Then, add in a few days for the patent team to do their part and get the provisional patent filed is also a reasonable expectation. Again, I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with the staff I have been working with. They exhibit a knowledge, professionalism, and a true desire to help me realize this dream!”

Terry K. – Duncan, OK

Leave a Reply

