“I will definitely be using InventionHome again and highly recommend this company!”

My invention started out with just a thought in my head. I had no idea who or how to get my idea started. After researching many different options I came across InventionHome and after my first phone call everything happened so fast and smooth at the same time. They are all so nice and never kept me hanging no matter what department it was. I will definitely be using InventionHome again and highly recommend this company! Thank you to my team at InventionHome for bringing my idea to life. Much love and respect to you all!”

JoAnn Y. – Everett, WA

Leave a Reply

