“I would like to take the time to thank you guys and everybody that was involved in helping me with my invention.”

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my experience with InventionHome. At first I was a bit hesitant to call, but after having the guts to do so and putting my foot down, it was the best decision that I have made so far. Your staff have walked me step-by-step through everything. Any questions that I would have they would gladly answer for me. Your staff also send me emails and kept me up-to-date. It was a positive experience for me so I went through the whole thing and hopefully, god willing, results to be stupendous. I would like to take the time out to thank you guys and the staff and everybody that was involved in helping me with my invention. Thank you so much, I appreciate it, and hopefully this is just the beginning.”

Basilio S. – Levittown, PA

Leave a Reply

